Book by phone: +1 (809) 552-0177

CH F102 - Caribbean Oasis, Pool, BBQ, Gym, Walk to Beach Dining

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Calle Bahamas Costa Hermosa F102 Punta Cana, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic

SUMMARY
• Costa Hermosa F102
• Pool View, Building F, Ground Floor, Elevator

APPROXIMATE WALKING AND DRIVING DISTANCES
• Bavaro Beach Public Access 8-10-minute walk
• Beach Restaurants have chairs for guests
• Restaurants and Entertainment 5-10-minute walk
• Cocotal Golf and Palma Real Shopping Village 3-5-minute drive
• Punta Cana International Airport 20-minute drive
• Mini-Market 2-3-minute walk
• Grocery Store 5-10-minute walk
• Hospital 5-minute drive

THE SPACE
• STYLISH ELEGANCE Prepare to be impressed when you enter this stylish apartment. Directly facing the pool. Receives natural light from all directions. The sense of tranquility and escape is total. Apartment that scream 'designer'. Each living zone flows into the next. A large family, casual dining and kitchen space provides the focus of the home. The master bedroom is an oasis of peace and relaxation a with glamorous ensuite. Each of the bedrooms has its own individual character. Resort-style facilities include a swimming pool, gym and BBQ area.

GUEST ACCESS
• Our guests will have complete access to the condo, including all of the bedrooms, bathrooms, living areas, kitchen. Feel free to use the washer, dryer, iron, and parking space. This is your home away from home.

AMENITIES
• Pool
• Gym
• BBQ area
• Elevator
• Air-conditioning
• Free Wi-Fi
• Linens, bath & beach towels
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Washer/Dryer
• Security safe
• Free parking
• Cable TV with international programming
• Mosquito screens
• Gated community w/on-site security 24/7
• Concierge services - excursions through insured vendors

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
• 1 King
• 2 Full/Double
• 1 Sleeper Sofa

PAYMENT TERMS
• 50% deposit required to confirm booking
• 100% required 30 days prior to arrival
• Credit Card Payments w/Visa, MasterCard or Discover

GETTING AROUND
• To/From Punta Cana International Airport
• Trusted taxi driver will be awaiting your arrival
• 6 passengers maximum per taxi
• USD $35 one way for 1-4 passengers
• USD $5 extra per passenger
• Pay taxi driver directly
• While in Town - Walk, Taxi, Public Bus, Moto-Taxi, Rent A Car or Scooter

THINGS TO KEEP IN MIND
• Check-in: After 4PM
• Checkout: 10AM

HOUSE RULES
• No smoking
• No pets
• No parties or events

OTHER THINGS TO NOTE
• Electricity is Extra and Based on Consumption - The Dominican Republic is a developing country and it has challenges in regard to cost effective electricity distribution. Therefore, to encourage renters to conserve electricity during their stay, they will be responsible for electricity charges during their stay. Also, this allows us to offer lower rates since we do not have to include more $$$ per night to take electricity consumption into consideration
• We will verify the electricity meter readings before check-in and after check-out to determine your electricity usage. You will then be charged for actual usage. It is very simple - you pay for what you consume. We read the meter at check in and read again prior to check out. The meter can be self-monitored daily. The rate is USD $0.35 per kw/h.
• Normal consumption is USD $5-10/day. Above average consumption usually will not exceed USD $20/day. Ultimately this up to you and your consumption. You will be charged for your consumption which may exceed the amounts indicated above.

• We collect an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT. It is just a DEPOSIT, real consumption calculated at the end of your stay and deducted from the DEPOSIT PAID. Refund will be processed within 48 hours after check-out.
• RENTALS 30 DAYS OR LESS: USD $20 per night
• RENTALS MORE THAN 30 DAYS: USD $500 per booking. Every 30 days we will read the meter and collect payment for the consumption.

DISCOUNTS
• There is a 5% weekly discount or a 10% monthly discount - from the rental rate. We apply these discounts automatically after you book and prior to processing the payment.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CH F102
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1600 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, double, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, zoo, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Near The Ocean, Village, Balcony, Golf, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, mountain biking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, not necessary, Guests provide their own meals, Adventure, Budget, Family, Romantic, Tourist Attractions, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 919 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 21 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Vacaciones

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moreira, Maia recommends this vacation rental

    Excelente

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2019

      Gracias por informar a otros sobre nuestro condominio. ¡Intentamos asegurarnos de que tenga todo lo que pueda necesitar en vacaciones!

  •  
  • fantastic!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Slobodan M from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Apartment is in a very good condition, modern and nicely maintained. Gated community is great, from guards to a Property Management. Pool is clean. Wi-FI is excellent. Location is good but only one thing to keep in mind, 650 m to the beach now-a-days could be deceiving but not something that could not be overcome. On July 10 when we were leaving last access to the beach straight down from the Apt was closed due to further expansion of construction along the sea shore. You have to walk to your right where after some time you'll see the opening to the beach.
    At the end, thanks to all who were involved in accommodating our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

      Thanks for supporting our condo! We do take pride in it's upkeep! Please let us know when we can help you again!

  •  
  • Picture perfect

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deneice W from Detroit, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoy my peaceful, relaxing, fun filled with tranquility Costa Hermosa. The staff was very attentive. The grounds of Costa Hermosa was cleaned everyday. The condo pictures match what I envisioned. I would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2019

      Thanks for supporting our condo! We do take pride in it's upkeep! Please let us know when we can help you again!

  •  
  • We had a great time

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin and Mary O from Fairhaven, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice .

  •  
  • Costa Hermosa

    Stayed 10 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Barrie, ON recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and i and two friends stayed at this property for ten days and where totally satisfied. The condo the pool the property itself where in tip top shape.The condo owners treated us beautifully.Brian a condo owner really stepped up to the plate when i needed a little medical attention and made it happen for me.Our thanks to everyone.

  •  
  • relaxing time on a beautiful beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri Lynn R from Bellevue, Reserved recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect beach vacation. We walked to beach everyday then we relaxed in the large condo, cooking our own lunch and dinner. There are nice restaurants on the beach very close to the condo (Captain Cook is one of them.) This place could easily hold 6 guests.

  •  
  • Family getaway

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert R from Thompson, Mb recommends this vacation rental

    The check in and out was quick, from the time we got there till we left everything was perfect. It had everything we needed in the apartment the washer and dryer was a nice perk too ! Our family really enjoyed the trip. Will be back and honestly we will never resort again!

  •  
  • A great vacation!

    Stayed 15 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia R from Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-lac, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first trip to Punta Cana. Myself, my husband, and 2 girls (ages 13 and 9) stayed for 2 weeks, from February 27 to March 14. We are tired to the all-inclusive resorts and wanted to try renting a condo instead. It was a great experience for us.

    The condo was fantastic and met our needs very well. The pictures and description of the unit on the Go Punta Cana real estate website were accurate. The property itself was clean and well maintained.

    We were met at the airport by the driver (holding a sign with our name on it) who brought us to the grocery store on our way to the condo. Grocery shopping was very easy in the DR, with all the amenities that we are used to at home.

    The condo was very well equipped and any issues that we had were immediately addressed by the team at Go Punta Cana.

    We didn't rent a car and really didn't need one. We took the bus (traumabapu) to go get groceries, and then walked to go out to restaurants. We loved walking on the beach, which is a 10 minute walk from the condo. There are a lot of vendors who approach you on the beach, but kindly declining them and giving them a smile is all that is required.

    Overall we had a great vacation and are already looking forward to going back again!

  •  
  • First trip to Dominican Republic

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin C from Duluth, MN recommends this vacation rental

    This place was as advertised! A GREAT option for a family to stay. It is a fairly short walk to the beach and very quiet. The place came with everything you would need to cook there but is also close to wonderful retautants. Do yourself a favor and skip the all inclusives and experience the local community! We would stay here again without hesitation!!!

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenissia J recommends this vacation rental

    I would definitely stay here again. Our stay at Costa Hermosa was above our expectations and I've already recommended this location to my friends and family. The agents were extremely helpful, the unit and grounds were spotless and security and concierge were always on site. We traveled with our children and the management office went ahead with scheduling fumigation against mosquitoes so that our children would not be at risk for stings. The agents were always responsive and easily accessible. This place does not disappoint and I would book again in a hearbeat.

  •  
  • As soon as possible again!!!

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcel S from Zevenbergen, Noord Brabant recommends this vacation rental

    Exactly as described

  •  
  • Wonderfull Place

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angelo G from Caracas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect apartment for a family vacation. It has everything you need, towels, sheets, cookware, wifi and the place is very modern just like in the pictures. The pool is great, very safe place, 5 minutes walk to the beach and a mini market just 1 block away. If you also rent a car you are near to everything. Our host Carla was very kind and helpful. What more can I say? Perfect thank you.

  •  
  • Excelente

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dayana D from Caracas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Nos encantó el apartamento, decorado muy moderno y la cocina equipada muy bien. La piacina muy sabrosa. EL apartamento es tal cual como se ve en las fotos, muy bien, lo recomiendo.

  •  
  • Relajante

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tatiana S from caracas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Fui con mi familia para pasar vacaciones los niños estuvieron felices, cómodos y en casa. Contamos con todas las comodidades, camas cómodas, bella decoración, aires acondicionados cocina completa, televisores terrazas, muy hermoso y cómodo, además de las instalaciones piscina espectacular personal súper atento. Excedió nuestras expectativas. Bien ubicada cerca de playas restaurantes, mercados y centros comerciales.

  •  
  • Costa Hermosa Condos

    Stayed 17 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank B from Chattanooga, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We spent 17 nights in unit F102. The management company was very professional in sending us information about the rental, costs, procedures, etc. The management company went above the call of duty by helping us through an unfortunate situation. We walked to the beach and to the commercial center where we shopped for fruit, food and miscellaneous items. It rained for part of
    three days and the main road had high water. The drivers seemed to drive
    slower and to go to the middle of the road when they observed pedestrians on
    the sidewalk beside the road. The people of Bavaro and El Cortecito were very
    friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Costa Hermosa and
    recommend it to others. The management and employees of Go Punta Cana Real Estate were great and helped make the vacation most successful.

  •  
  • excelentes apartamentos

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    VIRIDIANA C from TAMPICO, Tamaulipas recommends this vacation rental

    los apartamentos esta muy bien ubicados y muy modernos, limpios, en general estan excelente en todo, regresaria sin duda alguna.

  •  
  • Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bolingbrook, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was super nice, clean and comfortable, felt like home....response from the staff was timely and friendly. The night security guards were friendly, professional and very attentive. Only downfall the unit had just one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom, in the extra bathroom the roll was not a full roll, there were no extra paper towels either.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      Thank you for your review. As advised prior to your arrival, For convenience of guests, a small supply of toilet paper, dish soap, handi-wipe, sponge, bath soap, water and matches have been placed in the unit. However, in the event that any of these supplies should be depleted during a guests stay, it shall be the responsibility of the guest to replenish such items as required to satisfy their own needs. No reimbursement will be made for unused consumables left at the premises. If consumables exist at the premises when the Tenant arrives the Tenant is free to use them.

  •  
  • My recent stay at Costa Hermosa F102

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary H from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was in a great location and in walking distance to everything you need. The unit itself and the property had all amenities you would need and more. The management company is the best and really makes the experience go as smooth as I have seen. Go Punta Cana Real Estate is a truly professional management group and Anny Rodriquez is a major asset for them. I will always use a property they manage on all off my return trips. This is my second time to use Go Punta Cana R. E..

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Hello Gary, thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Perfect Place To Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrice W from Columbus, ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Our girls trip to Punta Cana was amazing. We rented this unit and the Penthouse and both looks exactly like the picture. Carla and Scott were great during,out booking process, answering all questions writhing a timely manner and Anny was so,much help during our stay. Even the recommended taxi,service was perfect. Will definitely book again. Our electricity came out to only 36.00 for 5 days for this unit, so its really not a big deal

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2015

      Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay.

  •  
  • Everything we wanted and more!

    Stayed 11 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, England recommends this vacation rental

    When first approaching our apartment I said straight away that it looked like apartments you'd find in Miami, very modern and stylish. The community pool area is really big and the guests living/staying in costa hermosa are really friendly. Reception staff are helpful, I.e calling cabs for us or keeping an eye out for our takeaway food when asked. The apartment itself is a perfect living space, large and very nicely decorated. All the amenities you would need in a household are found in this apartment and overall it was a homely experience. Costa hermosa is most definitely 50% the reason why I enjoyed my visit to Dom Rep. We couldn't wait to get back to our apartment and relax some days! The wifi connection was really good, satellite TV in both bedrooms and in living room. Would stay in the costa hermosa again when coming back to dom rep.

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2015

      Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. The Caribbean is Calling! Scott

  •  
  • Great condo at a good price

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Apopka, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was as described and shown in pictures. Literally had everything we needed: all linens/extra towels/sheets/everything needed in kitchen. Air conditioner worked and warm water as well. Bed in master bedroom was super hard but we got used to it. Car not required unless you want to drive around. Beach was like 5 mins away if you walk. Grounds are nice! Neighborhood ok, not luxurious looking though. Go Punta Cana real estate staff nice, especially Carla. Came fixed drainage issue in one of showers as soon as we informed her about it. Light fixture was fixed too. Directions to condo were great. Communication was great! Only complaint was that at checkout, one of the staff: Anny, brought the cleaning people in before all of our stuff was out. that was at 9:35 am. that was not very courteous!! Electric charge was a bit much for 4 days, especially when we hardly were at the place: $55 US dollars. Mosquitos were an issue: front door is not sealed well and they sneak in. Cuban restaurant "Pio" nearby by BAM food store was good. Paid $37 for my husband and I (paid more as they charged us 28% tax which we thought was crazy! Overall good experience. Hope this helps someone as I had to rent without any reviews of this place. I feel I did good especially when I consider myself a picky person in terms of renting/staying at hotels.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2014

      Thank you for your review. Just for your information, Sales Tax rate in the Dominican Republic is 18% and when you go to a restaurant they add a 10% gratuity for a total of 28%. When I travel to Florida, the tax rate is 7% and when I go to a restaurant I usually leave 15-20% gratuity. So that is not very different from what we have in the Dominican Republic. In terms of electricity consumption - whatever you used you were charged. Not a penny more not a penny less. The meters are read at check in and again prior to check out and you are charged the local rate. See below for the information that we sent you and we send all prospective tenants. ELECTRICITY IS EXTRA AND BASED ON CONSUMPTION: The Dominican Republic is a developing country and it has it's challenges in regards to cost effective electricity distribution. Therefore, to encourage renters to conserve electricity during their stay, they will be responsible for electricity charges during their stay. We will verify the electricity meter readings before check-in and after check-out to determine your electricity usage. You will then be charged for actual usage. It is very simple - you pay for what you consume. We read the meter at check in and read again prior to check out. The meter can be self monitored daily. The local rate is approx. $0.35 per kw/h. Normal consumption is $5-10 per day for a 1 & 2 bedroom and $10-$15 per day for a 3 & 4 bedroom. Above average consumption for a 1 & 2 bedroom, usually will not exceed $20 per day and for 3 & 4 bedroom will not exceed $30 per day. See below for electricity deposit requirements. RENTALS LESS THAN 30 DAYS: We require an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT (CASH ONLY-UPON ARRIVAL) of US$20 PER NIGHT for 1 & 2 BDR's and US$30 PER NIGHT for 3 & 4 BDR's. The electricity meter will be read at check-in and check out. The meter can be self monitored daily. You will be charged at the current rate and deducted from the cash deposit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 10, 2019-Dec 31, 2022 $50-$136 $350-$855 $1,501-$2,964 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
18.686387,-68.42348

Go Punta Cana Real Estate Ave. Alemania Esq. El DoradoPlaza Coral Village #207 Los Corales Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 +1 (809) 552-0177 frontdesk@gopuntacanavacations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon