Book by phone: +1 (809) 552-0177

Costa Hermosa F102 - Walk to the Beach/Grocery/Dining Free WiFi

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Calle Bahamas Costa Hermosa F102 Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic

Luxury 2 bedroom, 2,5 bathroom condo (1,560 SF) for rent at Costa Hermosa, sleeps 6! Elegantly furnished first floor property, brand new, magnificent pool view, short stroll to the beach and all amenities.

Our system is designed to respond to your inquiry in a matter of minutes! Submit an inquiry from this listing and our reservation system will send you an email with availability and rate information. The email will include answers to frequently asked questions and other important information. If you have any further questions or would like to speak to us by phone, feel free to give us a call. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Inquire About Discount Promo Code

NO SPRING BREAKERS, NO PARTIES, NO FOUL PLAY ALLOWED! NO Guests Allowed Without Approval

Costa Hermosa 32 condos distributed over 6 buildings located around a gorgeous oversized swimming pool. Small gym on the premises. 24/7 security.

The condo offers everything you can dream off. Open floor plan with large living room with 2 couches of which one is a sofa bed, 50” Flat screen TV, dining room table seating 8, kitchen with stainless steel appliances. (Kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, a gas stove and oven, microwave, blender, coffee maker, quality pots etc. Washer dryer in separate laundry area. First class bedding, a king size bed in the master bedroom with large en-suite bathroom with double sink, toilet and oversized shower. In the 2nd bedroom there are 2 double beds and it has an en-suite bathroom as well. Both bedrooms have 32” Flat screen TV’s. In the bonus space off the dining area there is a desk with chair. This condo sleeps 6 people very comfortably. All linens and beach towels are available. Lots of closet space. Safety deposit box.

Lovely terrace off the living room 2 lounge chairs and dining room table for 4 and a private BBQ. A nice garden area off the bedrooms as well with possibility to dry clothing/beach towels. At a short walk, you will find the beautiful white sandy Bavaro beaches with its turquoise ocean and great restaurants and bars for a vacation that you will never forget! Public transportation will take you to the Palma Real and San Juan Shopping centers.
Several small supermarkets are located at walking distance from the condo. Non smoking condo. Sorry, no pets!

PAYMENT TERMS:

• 50% deposit required to confirm booking - Air BnB/Booking.com 100%
• 100% required 30 days prior to arrival.
• Payment with Credit Card - Visa, MasterCard, Discover - through our secure website.

TRANSPORTATION TO/FROM AIRPORT:

• If you need transportation to your rental property, we can send a trusted driver with a van to pick you up.

• The rate is US $35 one way for 4 passengers. There is room for up to 6 passengers with suitcases per taxi. US$5 extra per passenger.

• You pay the driver directly and keep his number for future transportation needs during your stay.

ELECTRICITY IS EXTRA AND BASED ON CONSUMPTION:

• The Dominican Republic is a developing country and it has it's challenges in regards to cost effective electricity distribution. Therefore, to encourage renters to conserve electricity during their stay, they will be responsible for electricity charges during their stay.

• We collect an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL. It is just a DEPOSIT, real consumption calculated at the end of your stay and deducted from the CASH DEPOSIT PAID UPON ARRIVAL. See deposit requirements below.

• Normal consumption is $5-10 per day for a 1 & 2 bedroom, $10-$15 per day for a 3 & 4 bedroom and $25-$30 for Villas in Cocotal Golf.

RENTALS LESS THAN 30 DAYS: We require an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT (CASH ONLY-UPON ARRIVAL) of US$20 PER NIGHT for 1 & 2 BDR's CONDOS, US$30 PER NIGHT for 3 & 4 BDR's CONDOS and US$50 PER NIGHT for VILLAS in COCOTAL GOLF.

The electricity meter will be read at check-in and check out. The meter can be self monitored daily. You will be charged at the current rate and deducted from the cash deposit. The difference will be returned to you on the day of departure.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CH F102
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1506 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, double, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, zoo, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Village, Balcony, Golf, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, mountain biking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 594 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • As soon as possible again!!!

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcel S from Zevenbergen, Noord Brabant recommends this vacation rental

    Exactly as described

  •  
  • Wonderfull Place

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angelo G from Caracas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect apartment for a family vacation. It has everything you need, towels, sheets, cookware, wifi and the place is very modern just like in the pictures. The pool is great, very safe place, 5 minutes walk to the beach and a mini market just 1 block away. If you also rent a car you are near to everything. Our host Carla was very kind and helpful. What more can I say? Perfect thank you.

  •  
  • Excelente

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dayana D from Caracas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Nos encantó el apartamento, decorado muy moderno y la cocina equipada muy bien. La piacina muy sabrosa. EL apartamento es tal cual como se ve en las fotos, muy bien, lo recomiendo.

  •  
  • Relajante

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tatiana S from caracas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Fui con mi familia para pasar vacaciones los niños estuvieron felices, cómodos y en casa. Contamos con todas las comodidades, camas cómodas, bella decoración, aires acondicionados cocina completa, televisores terrazas, muy hermoso y cómodo, además de las instalaciones piscina espectacular personal súper atento. Excedió nuestras expectativas. Bien ubicada cerca de playas restaurantes, mercados y centros comerciales.

  •  
  • Costa Hermosa Condos

    Stayed 17 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank B from Chattanooga, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We spent 17 nights in unit F102. The management company was very professional in sending us information about the rental, costs, procedures, etc. The management company went above the call of duty by helping us through an unfortunate situation. We walked to the beach and to the commercial center where we shopped for fruit, food and miscellaneous items. It rained for part of
    three days and the main road had high water. The drivers seemed to drive
    slower and to go to the middle of the road when they observed pedestrians on
    the sidewalk beside the road. The people of Bavaro and El Cortecito were very
    friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Costa Hermosa and
    recommend it to others. The management and employees of Go Punta Cana Real Estate were great and helped make the vacation most successful.

  •  
  • excelentes apartamentos

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    VIRIDIANA C from TAMPICO, Tamaulipas recommends this vacation rental

    los apartamentos esta muy bien ubicados y muy modernos, limpios, en general estan excelente en todo, regresaria sin duda alguna.

  •  
  • Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bolingbrook, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was super nice, clean and comfortable, felt like home....response from the staff was timely and friendly. The night security guards were friendly, professional and very attentive. Only downfall the unit had just one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom, in the extra bathroom the roll was not a full roll, there were no extra paper towels either.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      Thank you for your review. As advised prior to your arrival, For convenience of guests, a small supply of toilet paper, dish soap, handi-wipe, sponge, bath soap, water and matches have been placed in the unit. However, in the event that any of these supplies should be depleted during a guests stay, it shall be the responsibility of the guest to replenish such items as required to satisfy their own needs. No reimbursement will be made for unused consumables left at the premises. If consumables exist at the premises when the Tenant arrives the Tenant is free to use them.

  •  
  • My recent stay at Costa Hermosa F102

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary H from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was in a great location and in walking distance to everything you need. The unit itself and the property had all amenities you would need and more. The management company is the best and really makes the experience go as smooth as I have seen. Go Punta Cana Real Estate is a truly professional management group and Anny Rodriquez is a major asset for them. I will always use a property they manage on all off my return trips. This is my second time to use Go Punta Cana R. E..

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Hello Gary, thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Perfect Place To Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrice W from Columbus, ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Our girls trip to Punta Cana was amazing. We rented this unit and the Penthouse and both looks exactly like the picture. Carla and Scott were great during,out booking process, answering all questions writhing a timely manner and Anny was so,much help during our stay. Even the recommended taxi,service was perfect. Will definitely book again. Our electricity came out to only 36.00 for 5 days for this unit, so its really not a big deal

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2015

      Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay.

  •  
  • Everything we wanted and more!

    Stayed 11 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, England recommends this vacation rental

    When first approaching our apartment I said straight away that it looked like apartments you'd find in Miami, very modern and stylish. The community pool area is really big and the guests living/staying in costa hermosa are really friendly. Reception staff are helpful, I.e calling cabs for us or keeping an eye out for our takeaway food when asked. The apartment itself is a perfect living space, large and very nicely decorated. All the amenities you would need in a household are found in this apartment and overall it was a homely experience. Costa hermosa is most definitely 50% the reason why I enjoyed my visit to Dom Rep. We couldn't wait to get back to our apartment and relax some days! The wifi connection was really good, satellite TV in both bedrooms and in living room. Would stay in the costa hermosa again when coming back to dom rep.

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2015

      Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. The Caribbean is Calling! Scott

  •  
  • Great condo at a good price

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Apopka, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was as described and shown in pictures. Literally had everything we needed: all linens/extra towels/sheets/everything needed in kitchen. Air conditioner worked and warm water as well. Bed in master bedroom was super hard but we got used to it. Car not required unless you want to drive around. Beach was like 5 mins away if you walk. Grounds are nice! Neighborhood ok, not luxurious looking though. Go Punta Cana real estate staff nice, especially Carla. Came fixed drainage issue in one of showers as soon as we informed her about it. Light fixture was fixed too. Directions to condo were great. Communication was great! Only complaint was that at checkout, one of the staff: Anny, brought the cleaning people in before all of our stuff was out. that was at 9:35 am. that was not very courteous!! Electric charge was a bit much for 4 days, especially when we hardly were at the place: $55 US dollars. Mosquitos were an issue: front door is not sealed well and they sneak in. Cuban restaurant "Pio" nearby by BAM food store was good. Paid $37 for my husband and I (paid more as they charged us 28% tax which we thought was crazy! Overall good experience. Hope this helps someone as I had to rent without any reviews of this place. I feel I did good especially when I consider myself a picky person in terms of renting/staying at hotels.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2014

      Thank you for your review. Just for your information, Sales Tax rate in the Dominican Republic is 18% and when you go to a restaurant they add a 10% gratuity for a total of 28%. When I travel to Florida, the tax rate is 7% and when I go to a restaurant I usually leave 15-20% gratuity. So that is not very different from what we have in the Dominican Republic. In terms of electricity consumption - whatever you used you were charged. Not a penny more not a penny less. The meters are read at check in and again prior to check out and you are charged the local rate. See below for the information that we sent you and we send all prospective tenants. ELECTRICITY IS EXTRA AND BASED ON CONSUMPTION: The Dominican Republic is a developing country and it has it's challenges in regards to cost effective electricity distribution. Therefore, to encourage renters to conserve electricity during their stay, they will be responsible for electricity charges during their stay. We will verify the electricity meter readings before check-in and after check-out to determine your electricity usage. You will then be charged for actual usage. It is very simple - you pay for what you consume. We read the meter at check in and read again prior to check out. The meter can be self monitored daily. The local rate is approx. $0.35 per kw/h. Normal consumption is $5-10 per day for a 1 & 2 bedroom and $10-$15 per day for a 3 & 4 bedroom. Above average consumption for a 1 & 2 bedroom, usually will not exceed $20 per day and for 3 & 4 bedroom will not exceed $30 per day. See below for electricity deposit requirements. RENTALS LESS THAN 30 DAYS: We require an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT (CASH ONLY-UPON ARRIVAL) of US$20 PER NIGHT for 1 & 2 BDR's and US$30 PER NIGHT for 3 & 4 BDR's. The electricity meter will be read at check-in and check out. The meter can be self monitored daily. You will be charged at the current rate and deducted from the cash deposit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 30, 2017-Dec 15, 2017 $125 $840 $3,300 3 No restrictions
Dec 16, 2017-Jan 7, 2018 na $1,190 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 8, 2018-Apr 30, 2018 $130 $875 $3,450 4 No restrictions
May 1, 2018-Dec 15, 2018 $125 $840 $3,300 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
18.686387,-68.42348

Go Punta Cana Real Estate Plaza Arenal CaribeSuite 2 Los Corales Bavaro, Punta Cana +1 (809) 552-0177 frontdesk@gopuntacanarealestate.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon