Book by phone: +1 (809) 552-0177

CS B302 - Coral Paradise +Roof Deck, BBQ Grill, Walk to Beach!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Calle Bahamas Corte Sea B302 Punta Cana, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic

SUMMARY
• Corte Sea B302
• Pool View, Building B, 3rd Floor, Walk up
• PRIVATE roof deck with BBQ Gas Grill

APPROXIMATE WALKING AND DRIVING DISTANCES
• Bavaro Beach Public Access 8-10-minute walk
• Beach Restaurants have chairs for guests
• Restaurants and Entertainment 5-10-minute walk
• Cocotal Golf and Palma Real Shopping Village 3-5-minute drive
• Punta Cana International Airport 20-minute drive
• Mini-Market 2-3-minute walk
• Grocery Store 5-10-minute walk
• Hospital 5-minute drive

THE SPACE
• A RECIPE FOR RELAXATION Enjoy gatherings in the generously-sized home. If you value location, convenience and quality, then you'll fall for this 2BR condo with private roof top terrace. Receives natural light from all directions and peacefully removed from the hustle and bustle of city living. An expansive, stunning vista all around you. A harmonious blend of comfort and splendor. A large kitchen, dining and living area provides a bright, open space for everyday family life. Each of the bedrooms has its own individual character. Well placed, it is walking distance to shopping, dining and leisure activities.

GUEST ACCESS
• Our guests will have complete access to the condo, including all of the bedrooms, bathrooms, living areas, kitchen and private roof top terrace. Feel free to use the washer, dryer, iron, and parking space. This is your home away from home.

AMENITIES
• Pool +BBQ area
• Private roof deck with BBQ
• Air-conditioning
• Free Wi-Fi
• Linens, bath & beach towels
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Washer/Dryer
• Security safe
• Free parking
• Cable TV with international programming
• Mosquito screens
• Gated community w/on-site security 24/7
• Concierge services - excursions through insured vendors

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
• 1 King
• 2 Full/Double

PAYMENT TERMS
• 50% deposit required to confirm booking
• 100% required 30 days prior to arrival
• Credit Card Payments w/Visa, MasterCard or Discover

GETTING AROUND
• To/From Punta Cana International Airport
• Trusted taxi driver will be awaiting your arrival
• 6 passengers maximum per taxi
• USD $35 one way for 1-4 passengers
• USD $5 extra per passenger
• Pay taxi driver directly
• While in Town - Walk, Taxi, Public Bus, Moto-Taxi, Rent A Car or Scooter

THINGS TO KEEP IN MIND
• Check-in: After 4PM
• Checkout: 10AM

HOUSE RULES
• No smoking
• No pets
• No parties or events

OTHER THINGS TO NOTE
• Electricity is Extra and Based on Consumption - The Dominican Republic is a developing country and it has challenges in regard to cost effective electricity distribution. Therefore, to encourage renters to conserve electricity during their stay, they will be responsible for electricity charges during their stay. Also, this allows us to offer lower rates since we do not have to include more $$$ per night to take electricity consumption into consideration
• We will verify the electricity meter readings before check-in and after check-out to determine your electricity usage. You will then be charged for actual usage. It is very simple - you pay for what you consume. We read the meter at check in and read again prior to check out. The meter can be self-monitored daily. The rate is USD $0.35 per kw/h.
• Normal consumption is USD $5-10/day. Above average consumption usually will not exceed USD $20/day. Ultimately this up to you and your consumption. You will be charged for your consumption which may exceed the amounts indicated above.
• We collect an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT. It is just a DEPOSIT, real consumption calculated at the end of your stay and deducted from the DEPOSIT PAID. Refund will be processed within 48 hours after check-out.
• RENTALS 30 DAYS OR LESS: USD $20 per night
• RENTALS MORE THAN 30 DAYS: USD $500 per booking. Every 30 days we will read the meter and collect payment for the consumption.

DISCOUNTS
• There is a 5% weekly discount or a 10% monthly discount - from the rental rate. We apply these discounts automatically after you book and prior to processing the payment.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CS B302
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, double, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, zoo, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Near The Ocean, Village, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, mountain biking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, not necessary, Guests provide their own meals, Dining Area, Budget, Family, Romantic, Tourist Attractions, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Private Roof Top Terrace
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 919 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 29 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect Condo for holidays

    Stayed 11 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicola K from Zürich, ZH recommends this vacation rental

    We rent this appartement always when we come to Punta Cana. The people in charge make a great job. So everything was conftibel at our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2019

      Thanks for the awesome review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  •  
  • A little hard to find but well worth the money

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven V from El mirage, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    So when we got into town and hired a taxi, we had a little bit of trouble navigating to the condo and had to speak with customer service for directions. They were able to help us out and we got to the condo just fine. Upon walking in the condo however, it was not As it looked in the initial pictures on this site. When I told the representative about this issue they had immediately updated the pictures to match. The humidity levels/water leaks caused a lot of rusting on things.Nothing a little TLC can’t fix. I got to know the service repair guy very well the first day as there were several things broken or not functioning properly. The AC was not blowing very cold after giving it hours to be running. Hot water heater took forever to initially heat up the water and I thought it was broken but it was not, just slow. The microwave was broken and kept beeping every 30 seconds with an error message so we just left it unplugged and didn’t use it. Management was extremely responsive both in communication and having the service man there immediately!! So that made up for the issues. However the AC could not be fixed properly in the master bedroom so we had to sleep in the second bedroom for the duration of the trip. Overall for the value price of the condo I was satisfied very much. Amu, the day guard/care taker was VERY polite and helpful answering questions and lending assistance if needed. I guess my only negative complaint about the condo is the location. Taxis are a bit expensive and walking distance to anything decent is in excess of 20 minutes or so down very busy streets. We took several different tax season and every single one of them had trouble finding the place. Being a resort town, both types of currency are highly accepted. Pesos and dollars. Bring/get plenty of both!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2019

      Thank you for your review. To clarify a few things... We do provide taxi service with our trusted drivers at comparable rates of those other taxi drivers at the airport. Unlike other taxi drivers our trusted taxi drivers know EXACTLY where the condos are located... main reason why we offer the service... They are also available for service to other destination you might want to go during your trip. They have phones, email, WhatsApp, text message so very easy to communicate with them. Taxi rates are regulated and are flat rates depending on where you are going. All the issues you had with the condo were addressed to your satisfaction and we also repaired the AC after your departure. There are several upgrades that had been done to the condo so we had just taken new photos right before your arrival. These are all upgrades to the existing furniture, new upholstery, new sheets and bed covers so in essence is the same condo just with different colored sofa and different colored sheets and bed covers. So it was all BRAND NEW just for you so you were the first one to use all the NEW ITEMS that were recently purchased. We continue to do more upgrades and changes to the condo as necessary so there will always be NEW ITEMS ADDED TO INVENTORY. Last but not least, the distance to the beach varies depending on the public beach access point you want to go... they are located as close as 7-8 minutes walking to the about 20 minutes walking for the farthest access point. We provided you with a MAP with location of the different public beach access points in relation to the condo. If you want to walk less, I would recommend you rent a beach front condo, spend a little more and be right on the beach. We do have options... you just have to decide what works best for you and your budget. Thanks again for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Family fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arden Hills, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay and renting properties from Scott Medina is always a good experience.

  •  
  • Punta Cana appartment

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bettina G from Irvine, NA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week in the appartment in Punta Cana. We only have One complain and That is the bad lighting in the bathroom. Othervise it was all good. We would highly recomment this appartment to everyone.

  •  
  • A pleasant, affordable stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew F from Toronto, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Nice, modern, small condominium complex with a central location close to shops and restaurants and less than a ten minute walk to the beach. The grounds are lovely with a great little pool.

    There's a small gym overlooking the pool. It is perhaps the biggest disappointment in the complex. There are plenty of weights and strength machines, but very little of aerobic use. An ancient elliptical machine and an equally antiqued bike aren't even plugged in.

    This unit is pretty much as shown in the photographs. Though the green sofa in the livingroom has been replaced by a nice cream-coloured unit. And there is no sign of the nice, flowered window coverings in the bedrooms. Those have been replaced with very basic coverings.

    The kitchen was well-stocked with appliances, dishes and lots of Tupperware containers, which was very handy.

    There's a small safe in the master bedroom. It has no instructions on how to set it, but through trial and error we figured it out.

    The company left plenty of towels and beach towels for our use. They also left us a small container of dish soap, a dish scrub and drying cloth, which was a nice touch. There were hand soaps in the bathroom as well. The unit was very clean when we arrived and we kept it that way during our stay.

    The rooftop terrace was nice, with a dining table and barbeque available. Though half of the sun coverings above the table shown in the photos are now missing.

    There's also the warm welcome you get from the groundskeeper and security guard who seem to work almost every day. They remember you and are kind and warm, while also professional. They add a personal touch you don't often find at a vacation rental.

    Electricity was cheaper than feared.

    Overall, a nice, affordable, central place to stay.

  •  
  • Wonderful Place To Stay

    Stayed 21 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leigh M from Nacogdoches, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    From start to finish Corte Sea was wonderful. On arrival at the airport Go Punta Cana had a taxi waiting to pick us up. He stopped by a grocery store on the way to the condo so we could stock up for our 21 day stay. The staff were waiting for checking in and were professional. The condo was more beautiful than the photos showed. The tough part for us were the 3 flights of stairs. We needed the exercise, but we are older and the stairs were tough on us. We felt safe and the daytime security man, Seymore, was fantastic. The pool is much better than the photos show. The beach is a longer walk than expected, but we learned to go to Main Street and catch a local bus for 40 pesos and it will take you right to the beach or anywhere else you want to go. Taxi use is really expensive, but it was worth the $50 to go to liquor warehouse, grocery store, real banks and other big days where the bus would be hard to use. We thought the ac would use up the $420 so we were conservative and only use it at night when we slept, but for 21 days we only used $144 and at check out our money was returned in US dollars. Don't be afraid to book this condo. It was a perfect house and we will definitely be back. Great job Go Punta Cana.

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chandon R from staten island, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was beautiful looks exactly like the pictures very clean was very satifisfied

  •  
  • I will visit again

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tanisha V from Orange Park, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This was my first time to Punta cana and I had an amazing time! The property has a great location and I liked the fact that they had 24hr security. The property was very clean and quiet. Ill be back in a few months and will stay there again if available

  •  
  • Another incredible experiance

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rapid River, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Gopuntacana has always been a great pleasure to deal with. Check in and check out is always on time and very efficient! The staff can answer any questions or concers immediately. When you enter condo, not only do see the cleanlyness but also smell it. Each condo we have rented from them has been fully equiped with all esentials.

  •  
  • Great experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April V from Potsdam, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing week at Corte Sea. The condo was exactly like the pictures and better. We loved the pool. There were so many great restaurants all walking distance- no need for a car.

  •  
  • Excellent stay with high quality hosts

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ian A from Winnipeg, MB recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in 3rd floor, two bedroom for a week during mid-December. The instructions leading up to stay were very thorough, checkin was after hours and done smoothly by lock box. The security was expecting us and were kind and helpful and despite arriving late the host popped by to make sure we were ok. The condo was exact to photos and spotlessly clean. Well equipt kitchen and tones of very new towels. Toaster needed repair but everything else worked well. Little store near by that delivers water and water cooler was nice touch. Air conditioning didn’t work in one room first night but was quickly fixed next day. Wifi was good for first bit and host did great job with alternatives as I needed for work. The town area is quant, seemingly safe and friendly. Tones to do in all directions. Beach wasn’t exactly as I pictured it but there are others close by and this one offers a lot to active folks. You get a small town vibe but close to Punta Cana big stores for all your wants. Car is plus but far from necessary. The hosts were welcoming, professional and attentive. Check out was smooth and the electricity was far less than expected. If you follow their coaching on how to reduce it was under $100 for a week and we were there a lot. Thank you to Go Punta Cana, Valerie and Amo. Exceptionally nice stay and we would return with pleasurable. Very friendly condo owners as well I might add.

  •  
  • Love the place so much thtat now my wife want to buy it.

    Stayed 12 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Manuel v from New Carrollton MD, MD recommends this vacation rental

    A perfect a vacation at a perfect place.

  •  
  • Corte Sea B302

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kerri I from Nanaimo, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time in DR. The unit was nice but is in need of an upgrade (broken safe, stained cushions and chairs, etc). We would definitely return.

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. Yes, we will be upgrading the unit and buying a new safe in the coming month. It is difficult to get things done during high season when the unit is constantly booked.

  •  
  • 5 retired canadians

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lachine, Qc. recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed staying at Corte Sea although the condo needs a little TLC. Other than that, it's very functional Don't count on sleeping on the sofa-bed. The mattress is really not good. We had a terrace on the roof which was really fun. We used it every day for dinner. The courtyard is fantastic. The service from Punta Cana Real Estate is very good.

  •  
  • EXCELLENT!!! Calm, clean, comfortable...

    Stayed 11 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brard D recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time!! just a few minutes from the beach the restaurants and the stores. The staff is discreet, nice, and very helpful. The appartement are very well furnished adn very comfortable. We came with two very young children (4months and 3 years) and it was perfect. We had a very relaxing time.

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay at Corte Sea B302!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keela B from McDonough, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very nice! The furnishings/decorations were a little worn but still nice enough. The kitchen, bedrooms & bathrooms were all nice. The salt water took some getting use to! Lol! The grocery stores, beach & dining were within a short walking distance (about 5 minutes or so-definitely less than 10 minutes). Our favorite place was the balcony! We got the best phone service on the balcony & by the pool. The pool was nice also! The group of condos (including ours) surrounding the pool were very quiet & peaceful! We were probably the loudest! Lol! The property managers were awesome! They were always available & extremely helpful! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here & we would stay here again!

  •  
  • Wonderfull Apartment.

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sergio Anibal O from Buenos Aires, Argentina recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent apartment. Near to the beach in the best beach of Punta Cana.

  •  
  • Corte Sea, B302

    Stayed 17 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan P from Moonbeam, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The accommodations were excellent and the grounds and pool were well-maintained. The staff at Corte Sea and Go Punta Cana were most accommodating and helpful. Location was excellent. Great experience! Condo needs new garbage can, toaster, and tv remote. Property needs more chaise lounges or individual owner might have fold-down chaise lounges to take to the pool.

  •  
  • Home away home

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Glen Allen, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We felt like home in middle of carrebian paradise. Appt was clean, kitchen had all cooking utensils and we enjoyed the Terrace the most!! Beach is a 10 mins walk and surrounded by resorts. But we did excursions most days, so was not a problem.

  •  
  • A++++++ stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teressa O from ellicott city, md recommends this vacation rental

    Just as described. Very close to the each and shops. Being that this is a rural country please note the shower water is salt water and not filtered. Any issues we had were promptly and professionally handled. Very quiet and the neighbors were super friendly.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2015

      Thank you for your review. To clarify, the water can be slightly salty at times due to being well water and the proximity to the sea; however, there is a filtration system to desalinate and eliminate all bacteria.

  •  
  • Best Vacation Ever

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    luisa p from Houston, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful, the place, the people.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2015

      Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • très belle vacance

    Stayed 11 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie M from Mason, OH recommends this vacation rental

    très belle appartement, très propre et bien équipé
    Nous avions 2 enfants avec nous, la distance pour la plage n'est pas très longue ainsi que pour de très bon restaurant.
    Nous avons été très bien accueilli

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2015

      Merci pour vos commentaires et vos commentaires . Nous nous réjouissons de votre prochaine visite.

  •  
  • Corte Sea Penthouse

    Stayed 17 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lloyd S from Wininpeg, Mb recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was as describe in the listing! Very well equipped with all that is needed for a relaxing stay. After a 10 minute walk your are on a beautiful beach. There were owners staying in some of the condo for the winter and they were more then helpful to point us in the right direction for groceries, local restaurants. Go Punta Cana addressed any issues we had within hours of our requests, they are very helpful. We rode the local transit buses, shop locally and enjoyed the many great restaurants in the area. We at no time felt scared of uneasy walking the area day of night. We look forward to our next vacation with Go Punta Cana Real Estate.

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2015

      Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay.

  •  
  • Great Time in Punta Cana

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gordon Y from Sandy, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. Carla was wonderful and gave us great tips to make the stay even better. Corte Sea was a nice place with great people there. They definitely take care of everything and make renting a breeze. We would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/23/2015

      Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Punta Cana delight

    Stayed 16 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aric V from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great time thw unit was perfect a home away from home. Every detail was taken care of.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2015

      Thank you for your review. We look forward to many more visits from you and your family.

  •  
  • Great Condo!

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary B from Kenosha, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed a total of 9 days eight nights in unit B-302 which was on the third floor and included an upstairs terrace with a gas grill. It was only 2 of us, but found the extra bedroom nice to keep our luggage organized and out of the way, and found the extra bathroom nice to save time while getting ready to go out. We never felt unsafe or threatened, though some of the areas near the rental home seemed like they were abandoned or in the process of being rehabbed. A couple nights when we did not cook or go out we ordered in from DiAngelos Pizza which delivers to the Corte Sea for free. The food at DiAngelos was very good and comparable to some of the local restaurants in Chicago. We found it easy to walk to the beach, restaurants, and souvenir shops from the condo. A couple of times we hopped on the motorcycle taxi’s, which charged 2-3 USD’s per person (note: make sure to negotiate the price before you hop on and get over charged). There was a convenience store within a 10 minute walk which was nice to grab extra supplies, food and beer. If you stay at this location you must go to Citrus Restaurant which is near the convenience store and also has beach side service which was very nice. They served burgers, steaks, fish, sandwiches and sushi. (the burgers and grouper were amazing). Balicana was another restaurant that was hidden away about an additional 10 minute walk from Citrus but well worth the jaunt. The menu is varied, with Thai, Malay, Chinese, and other Asian dishes and the Passion Fruit margarita's were tasty! We thought the service was attentive, and prices were very reasonable. The rental home was clean and tidy as expected. Everything was near perfect when we arrived from all of the towels, clean kitchen, clean bedrooms and bathrooms. One night we did see some tiny ant’s outside the windows of our rental, which a bunch were able to make their way inside. We ended up buying a can of bug spray at the local convenience store which took care of that problem.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2015

      Thank you for your review. We look forward to many more visits from you and your family.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo and Great Customer Service!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Majora E from Woodbridge, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Overall I had an amazing 8 day stay at this condo. The condo looks exactly just like the pictures. The decorations were beautiful as well as everything seemed to be very well kept. The kitchen was very well stocked, I felt as if I was back at home. The only issue I had was that there were some tiny pesky ants that entered through a gap on the cabinets. The maintenance man was very sweet and went to the local bodega to buy some bug spray, which eliminated the issue. The condo is in the perfect location, it's surrounded by restaurants, grocery stores and beaches. I would definitely recommend this condo to everyone. Also don't be discouraged by the electricity deposit they request, I ended up getting more than half of my money back.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2015

      Thank you for your review. We look forward to many more visits from you and your family.

  •  
  • Great stay at Corte Sea in Punta Cana!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rose C from Ellenwood, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My family of 4 stayed at Corte Sea villa in July 2014. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the villa. The location was so convenient as it was within easy walking distance to the beach, supermarket and many restaurants. The modern villa had everything that we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The pool at the villa was awesome and the garden lovely. The staff at Go Punta Cana Real Estate was so professional and helpful that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends visiting Punta Cana.

  •  
  • will rent again

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad S from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The place was perfect for my family.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 10, 2019-Dec 31, 2022 $35-$113 $256-$713 $1,122-$2,467 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
18.685279,-68.421561

Go Punta Cana Real Estate Ave. Alemania Esq. El DoradoPlaza Coral Village #207 Los Corales Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 +1 (809) 552-0177 frontdesk@gopuntacanavacations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon