Book by phone: +1 (809) 552-0177

Beach Residence B2 - Walk to the Beach/Grocery/Dining Free WiFi

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Calle Marcio Veloz Maggiolo Beach Residency B2 Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic

Two steps from the Beach – Tropical Style New Ocean View Condo - 2BD/2BTH - Sleeps 6

Our system is designed to respond to your inquiry in a matter of minutes! Submit an inquiry from this listing and our reservation system will send you an email with availability and rate information. The email will include answers to frequently asked questions and other important information. If you have any further questions or would like to speak to us by phone, feel free to give us a call. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Inquire About Discount Promo Code


Enjoy this spacious condo (1,184 sq. ft.) located just steps from the white sandy Bavaro Beach with its turquoise ocean! Minutes away from shopping, restaurants and entertainment. First floor unit in 4-story building. Very comfortable furniture. One Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Queen sofa bed.

Full kitchen including large refrigerator, gas stove and oven, microwave, washer and dryer and coffee maker. Full AC. Condo comes with linens and towels. Screens in all windows and sliding glass door.
Flatscreen TV. Safe in the unit. Lots of closet space. Free parking. WiFi internet. 24/7 Security. Free lounge chairs on the beach if you order a drink. Free Beach access. Balcony. Sorry, No Pets! Non smoking unit. Pool with sun deck and lounge chairs. BBQ area.
Large selection of Excursions and Golf Courses.
20 minutes drive from the Punta Cana (PUJ) airport.


• 50% deposit required to confirm booking - Air BnB/ 100%
• 100% required 30 days prior to arrival.
• Payment with Credit Card - Visa, MasterCard, Discover - through our secure website.


• If you need transportation to your rental property, we can send a trusted driver with a van to pick you up.

• The rate is US $35 one way for 4 passengers. There is room for up to 6 passengers with suitcases per taxi. US$5 extra per passenger.

• You pay the driver directly and keep his number for future transportation needs during your stay.


• The Dominican Republic is a developing country and it has it's challenges in regards to cost effective electricity distribution. Therefore, to encourage renters to conserve electricity during their stay, they will be responsible for electricity charges during their stay.

• We collect an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL. It is just a DEPOSIT, real consumption calculated at the end of your stay and deducted from the CASH DEPOSIT PAID UPON ARRIVAL. See deposit requirements below.

• Normal consumption is $5-10 per day for a 1 & 2 bedroom, $10-$15 per day for a 3 & 4 bedroom and $25-$30 for Villas in Cocotal Golf.


The electricity meter will be read at check-in and check out. The meter can be self monitored daily. You will be charged at the current rate and deducted from the cash deposit. The difference will be returned to you on the day of departure.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code BR B2
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, twin/ single, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, reefs, restaurants, ruins, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, zoo, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Village, Balcony, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, mountain biking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 721 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 5 reviews)

Overall satisfaction



Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Place! Great Value!! 20 m from the beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fabio Victor A from Novo Hamburgo-RS, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice apartment, clean, comfortable (it´s got all you need: complete kitchen, washer/dryer, blender,etc), really close to the beach (20m) and well located (market and restaurants at walking distance). Go Punta Cana staff were just great!

  • Punta Cana Get Away

    Stayed 15 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Onoway, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay and have no complaints really, however, we do have some suggestions. Being so close to the beach was great but a few easy-to-transport beach chairs would have been greatly appreciated as we found lounge chairs on the beach were either reserved for specific complexes or scarce. Loved the location and the rental was great! The shower liners could have been cleaner, only complaint. Management was super.

  • Near the beach

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mölnlycke recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and clean apartment near the beach. Very well equipped with a lot of towels and sheets. Nice but quite a small pool. Very good restaurant and bar near at the beach where it was possible to bye good food and drinks. Good Communications by bus too shoppingmalls.

  • Comfort of home

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret E from Dansville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, great location, comfortable ...

  • Our Holiday Beach Residence B2

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean-Paul d recommends this vacation rental

    Our holiday went well despite some minor problems. Broken faucets, clogged sink and certainly not enough storage for clothes in the rooms. Kitchen utensils are a bit old. Okay Cold / hot water dispenser and air conditioning in all rooms, private pool.
    As against life in Punta Cana is very, very expensive. Food (more expensive than in Paris-France), clothes are expensive, gifts souvenirs in the local shops and restaurants too. This is the sixth time we went to the Dominican Republic. In 3 years the prices have increased by 2! It is a budget to consider whether we should go back.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Hello Jean-Paul, thank you for your review and your feedback. We apologize for the problems during your stay, but as you can understand, things happen and things can break. We do have a full time staff available to address any and all issues in a timely fashion. We did fix all the issues in a timely fashion. In terms of closets, I am not sure why you don't think 8 to 10 feet long closet in each bedroom is not enough space for when you are on vacation. Kitchen utensils are replaced once a year or as needed. You did not inform us that it was a problem for you, so did not have the opportunity to replace them for you. We will look into replacing sooner. We look forward to your next visit.

Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 1, 2018-Dec 15, 2018 $59 $385 $1,650 4 No restrictions
Dec 16, 2018-Jan 7, 2019 na $623 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 8, 2019-Apr 30, 2019 $69 $455 $1,800 4 No restrictions
May 1, 2019-Dec 15, 2019 $59 $385 $1,650 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Go Punta Cana Real Estate Ave. Alemania Esq. El DoradoPlaza Coral Village #207 Los Corales Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 +1 (809) 552-0177

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use