Book by phone: +1 (809) 552-0177

BR B2 - Tropical Retreat, +Pool, BBQ, 1 Min. Walk to the Beach!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Calle Marcio Veloz Maggiolo Beach Residency B2 Punta Cana, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic

FINAL PRICE PER NIGHT INCLUDES
- Daily Rate
- Accidental Rental Damage Insurance - NO Security Deposit Required
- Cleaning Fee and Taxes

SUMMARY
• Beach Residency B2
• Pool View, Building B, Ground Floor, Walk up

APPROXIMATE WALKING AND DRIVING DISTANCES
• Bavaro Beach Public Access 1-2-minute walk
• Beach Restaurants have chairs for guests
• Restaurants and Entertainment 1-7-minute walk
• Cocotal Golf and Palma Real Shopping Village 3-5-minute drive
• Punta Cana International Airport 20-minute drive
• Mini-Market 2-3-minute walk
• Grocery Store 5-7-minute walk
• Hospital 5-minute drive

THE SPACE
• A CARIBBEAN-STYLE GETAWAY a spectacular feature of the condo is the proximity to Bavaro Beach. A stone's throw from the white sand beach and turquoise colored ocean. The orientation of the home maximizes the use of natural sunlight and affords views of the garden and pool. Warm and inviting living spaces. All the essential shopping and a number of great restaurants nearby.

AMENITIES
• Pool
• BBQ area
• Air Conditioning
• Free Wi-Fi
• Linens, bath & beach towels
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Washer/Dryer
• Security Safe
• Free Parking
• Cable TV with international programming
• Mosquito screens
• Gated Community w/On Site Security 24/7
• Concierge Services - Excursions through Insured Vendors

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
• 1 Queen Bed
• 2 Twin Size Beds
• 1 Sleeper Sofa

PAYMENT TERMS
• 50% deposit required to confirm booking
• 100% required 30 days prior to arrival
• Credit Card Payments w/Visa, MasterCard or Discover

GETTING AROUND
• To/From Punta Cana International Airport
• Trusted taxi driver will be awaiting your arrival
• 6 passengers maximum per taxi
• USD $35 one way for 1-4 passengers
• USD $5 extra per passenger
• Pay taxi driver directly
• While in Town - Walk, Taxi, Public Bus, Moto-Taxi, Rent A Car or Scooter

THINGS TO KEEP IN MIND
• Check-in: After 4PM
• Checkout: 10AM

HOUSE RULES
• No smoking
• No pets
• No parties or events

OTHER THINGS TO NOTE
• Electricity is Extra and Based on Consumption - The Dominican Republic is a developing country and it has challenges in regard to cost effective electricity distribution. Therefore, to encourage renters to conserve electricity during their stay, they will be responsible for electricity charges during their stay. Also, this allows us to offer lower rates since we do not have to include more $$$ per night to take electricity consumption into consideration

• We will verify the electricity meter readings before check-in and after check-out to determine your electricity usage. You will then be charged for actual usage. It is very simple - you pay for what you consume. We read the meter at check in and read again prior to check out. The meter can be self-monitored daily. The rate is USD $0.35 per kw/h.

• Normal consumption is USD $5-10/day. Above average consumption usually will not exceed USD $20/day. Ultimately this up to you and your consumption. You will be charged for your consumption which may exceed the amounts indicated above.

• We collect an ELECTRICITY DEPOSIT. It is just a DEPOSIT, real consumption calculated at the end of your stay and deducted from the DEPOSIT PAID. Refund will be processed within 48 hours after check-out.
• RENTALS 30 DAYS OR LESS: USD $20 per night
• RENTALS MORE THAN 30 DAYS: USD $500 per booking. Every 30 days we will read the meter and collect payment for the consumption.

DISCOUNTS
• There is a 5% weekly discount or a 10% monthly discount - from the rental rate. We apply these discounts automatically after you book and prior to processing the payment.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code BR B2
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, twin/ single, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, reefs, restaurants, ruins, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, zoo, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Near The Ocean, Village, Balcony, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, mountain biking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, not necessary, Guests provide their own meals, Dining Area, Adventure, Budget, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool
Geographic Near The Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 923 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Best apartment we ever stayed in punta Cana

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aurele B from Quebec, QC recommends this vacation rental

    I guess there nothing wrong about this apartment, it is spacious, clean,
    well equipped , the beds are great, and the gas stove is so efficient.
    Also well located, close to the beach without the huslte of the crowd, and only
    a 5 minute walk to the restaurents and the Bam market for all your groceries.
    Your staff at the office are profesional, and security is always present.
    We hope that we can return next year and have the same apartment.
    I will certainly recommand this place.

  •  
  • Bday vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy A from Irvine, NA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is absolutely worth the stay we went for my bday it’s our second time visiting this beautiful country the first time we stayed at a all inclusive but we wanted something more of a homey vibe and This condo had everything from fully loaded kitchen to washer and dryer and also it’s close to the beach it’s like a 3 min walk and had restaurants with beach view and small shops near by and so many places walking distance this place was awesome! We even enjoyed the pool right infront of the condo.

  •  
  • Great.! Cheap.

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leonardo D from San Nicolas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Very Good relationship quality/price

  •  
  • November getaway

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Alberni, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was same as pictures. Short walk to beach.
    We are divers so it was very convenient that SeaPro divers were just at end of walkway to beach. The management company were great to deal with always promptly answered emails

  •  
  • Beach Residence B2

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl D from Loveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice. Well equipped
    and very clean. We enjoyed our stay there very much. The pool area was very relaxing. It is so close to the beach and easy to walk to shops and restaurants. The company that rents the condo was so helpful with everything. A definite 10!

  •  
  • Great Place! Great Value!! 20 m from the beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fabio Victor A from Novo Hamburgo-RS, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice apartment, clean, comfortable (it´s got all you need: complete kitchen, washer/dryer, blender,etc), really close to the beach (20m) and well located (market and restaurants at walking distance). Go Punta Cana staff were just great!

  •  
  • Punta Cana Get Away

    Stayed 15 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Onoway, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay and have no complaints really, however, we do have some suggestions. Being so close to the beach was great but a few easy-to-transport beach chairs would have been greatly appreciated as we found lounge chairs on the beach were either reserved for specific complexes or scarce. Loved the location and the rental was great! The shower liners could have been cleaner, only complaint. Management was super.

  •  
  • Near the beach

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mölnlycke recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and clean apartment near the beach. Very well equipped with a lot of towels and sheets. Nice but quite a small pool. Very good restaurant and bar near at the beach where it was possible to bye good food and drinks. Good Communications by bus too shoppingmalls.

  •  
  • Comfort of home

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret E from Dansville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, great location, comfortable ...

  •  
  • Our Holiday Beach Residence B2

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean-Paul d recommends this vacation rental

    Our holiday went well despite some minor problems. Broken faucets, clogged sink and certainly not enough storage for clothes in the rooms. Kitchen utensils are a bit old. Okay Cold / hot water dispenser and air conditioning in all rooms, private pool.
    As against life in Punta Cana is very, very expensive. Food (more expensive than in Paris-France), clothes are expensive, gifts souvenirs in the local shops and restaurants too. This is the sixth time we went to the Dominican Republic. In 3 years the prices have increased by 2! It is a budget to consider whether we should go back.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Hello Jean-Paul, thank you for your review and your feedback. We apologize for the problems during your stay, but as you can understand, things happen and things can break. We do have a full time staff available to address any and all issues in a timely fashion. We did fix all the issues in a timely fashion. In terms of closets, I am not sure why you don't think 8 to 10 feet long closet in each bedroom is not enough space for when you are on vacation. Kitchen utensils are replaced once a year or as needed. You did not inform us that it was a problem for you, so did not have the opportunity to replace them for you. We will look into replacing sooner. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 10, 2019-Dec 31, 2022 $48-$152 $353-$956 $1,520-$3,273 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
18.686451,-68.416393

Go Punta Cana Real Estate Ave. Alemania Esq. El DoradoPlaza Coral Village #207 Los Corales Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 +1 (809) 552-0177 frontdesk@gopuntacanavacations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon